Terms and conditions

Emkan finance company offers (referred to it by Emkan) this website for their customers. By using this website, the user agrees to be obligated of all terms and conditions published in this page or any other part of the website.

The terms and conditions are subject to changes and modifications without any prior notice. Knowing that the whose site is subject to The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia’s laws.

Some of the website pages related to services, benefits and offers are subjects of its own terms and conditions of each one, that the user must agree to. However, in case there was contradiction between them and the general terms and conditions, these that are related to services, benefits and offers are applicable.

Job application: all available jobs will be announced on the website, where all users can sign in al fill the job application and provide Emkan with the required personal information. In which Emkan is aware of the information privacy, and deals with all the data with a high level of security and doesn’t reveal it to any third party except for its advisors, whom are committed to confidentiality agreement and Emkan’s security.

Emkan’s website includes links to other third-party vendors so the users can benefit from their products and services. However, Emkan is not responsible for any procedures embraced by that the third party when they ask of any personal information. Therefore, we advise you as a user to review their privacy and security policies to each link you sign in. In Fact, you will not be under security and privacy zone that Emkans provide when you enter any third-party website. In addition, Emkan is not responsible for their websites nor the content that they provide, and does not represent the third party or the user in any condition, even during their interaction in any transaction.

Users have no right to copy or save any part of this website except if it is for personal use. In this case, they must keep all the copyrights and notifications according to the original page.

Users are also forbidden to copy any part of this website to other website pages or save it to another public website or a privet online system for data collecting reasons without a prior written approval.

Regardless of a text that indicate other than that, all the trademarks and logos that are shown on the website, are a property of Emkan, and it is prohibited to copy it or use it without a prior written approval from Emkan.

Website availability: Emkan is trying to keep the website available at all times during all week days, but it is not responsible for any contradicted circumstances for any reason at any time, the website could be temporary unavailable without a prior notice.

Guarantee and Accuracy: Emkan putts all its efforts to guarantee the validity and accuracy to all the provided information. However, it does not guarantee the accuracy of timing and completing the information at any time. Knowing that all the published content “as it is” without any restrictions or guarantee or any form of regulations.

Responsibility definition: Emkan is not responsible of any harm or lost that are related but not exhaustively of, compensation or lost or direct or indirect expenses weather it is private or related or accidental, concerning the website or use it or not being able to use it by any particular party, or concerning any deficiency in performance or lack or inefficiency or delay in sending, or viruses or system or connection failure, even when reporting it to Emkan or its representatives.

All rights reserved to Emkan Finance company.

Emkan is the only owner to all copy rights related to pages, displays, content, and the information contained and its form of publishing unless stated otherwise.

الشروط والأحكام

تقدم شركة إمكان للتمويل (المشار إليها باسم إمكان) الموقع الحالي لعملائها. باستخدامه للموقع، يوافق المستخدم على الالتزام بجميع الشروط والأحكام المنشورة في هذه الصفحة أو في أي جزء آخر من الموقع. 

تخضع البنود والشروط دائمًا للتغيير أو التعديل، دون إشعار مسبق، مع العلم أن الموقع بأكمله يخضع لقوانين المملكة العربية السعودية. 

تخضع بعض صفحات موقع الويب المتعلقة بالخدمات والميزات والمزايا والعروض للشروط والأحكام الخاصة بكل منها، والتي يجب على المستخدم الموافقة عليها. ومع ذلك، في حالة التناقض بينها وبين الشروط والأحكام العامة، الذي تتعلق بالخدمات والميزات والمزايا والعروض سارية المفعول.

طلبات التوظيف: سيتم الإعلان عن جميع الوظائف الشاغرة على الموقع الإلكتروني حيث يمكن للمستخدمين الدخول وملء طلب التوظيف وتزويد إمكان بالمعلومات الشخصية المطلوبة. وحيث أن إمكان تدرك خصوصية هذه المعلومات، تعامل جميع البيانات بأمن عالٍ ولا تكشف عنها أبدًا لأي طرف ثالث باستثناء مستشاريها، الذين يلتزمون باتفاقيات الخصوصية والأمان الخاصة بإمكان.

يتضمن موقع إمكان روابط لمورّدين آخرين وأطراف ثالثة ليتمكن المستخدمون من الاستفادة من منتجاتهم أو خدماتهم. ومع ذلك، فإن إمكان غير مسؤولة عن الإجراء الذي تتبناه الأطراف الثالثة عند طلب المعلومات الشخصية للمستخدمين. لذلك، نوصيك كمستخدم بمراجعة سياسة الخصوصية والأمان لكل رابط تقوم بتسجيل الدخول إليه. في الواقع، عند تسجيل الدخول إلى مواقع الأطراف الثالثة، فلن تخضع / تخضعي لمنطقة الأمان والخصوصية التي توفرها إمكان. علاوة على ذلك، فإن إمكان غير مسؤولة عن مواقعهم الإلكترونية و المحتوى ولا تمثل الأطراف الثالثة أو المستخدم في أي حال حتى أثناء تعاملهما معًا لإجراء معاملة.

لا يحق للمستخدم نسخ أو حفظ أي جزء من هذا الموقع، إلا إذا كان للاستخدام الشخصي فقط. في هذه الحالة، عليه حفظ النسخ والاحتفاظ بجميع علامات حقوق النشر والإشعارات وفقًا للصفحات الأصلية.

يُحظر على المستخدم أيضًا نسخ أي جزء من هذا الموقع على صفحات الويب الأخرى أو حفظه على أي موقع عام آخر أو نظام إلكتروني خاص لأسباب جمع البيانات، دون إذن خطي مسبق من إمكان.

بصرف النظر عن نص يوضح عكس ذلك، تُعتبر جميع العلامات التجارية والشعارات المعروضة على موقع الويب ملكية خاصة بإمكان ويحظر على المستخدم نسخها أو استخدامها دون إذن كتابي مسبق من إمكان .

توفر موقع الويب: تحاول إمكان الحفاظ على موقع الويب متاحًا على مدار الساعة وطوال أيام الأسبوع، لكنه غير مسؤول عن أي موقف معاكس لأي سبب ولأي فترة زمنية. قد يكون موقع الويب غير متاح مؤقتًا، دون إشعار قصير.

الدقة والضمان: تبذل إمكان كل جهودها لضمان صحة ودقة جميع المعلومات المعروضة. ومع ذلك، فإنها لا تضمن دقة وتوقيت واستكمال هذه المعلومات في أي وقت، مع العلم أن جميع المحتويات منشورة، "كما هي" ودون أي قيود أو ضمانات أو أي نوع آخر من اللوائح.

تعريف المسؤولية: لا تتحمل إمكان، على أي حال، المسؤولية عن الأضرار أو الخسائر ذات الصلة، ولكن ليس على سبيل الحصر، بالتعويضات أو الخسائر أو النفقات سواء كانت مباشرة أو غير مباشرة أو خاصة أو مرتبطة أو عرضية، والتي تتعلق بـ موقع الويب أو استخدامه أو استحالة استخدامه من قبل أي طرف معيّن، أو يتعلق بأي قصور في الأداء أو نقص أو انقطاع أو تأخير تشغيلي أو تأخير إرسال أو فيروسات أو فشل النظام أو الاتصال، حتى إذا تم إبلاغ إمكان أو ممثليه بهذه الاحتمالات.

جميع الحقوق محفوظة لشركة إمكان للتمويل

إمكان هي المالك الوحيد لجميع حقوق النشر المتعلقة بالصفحات وشاشات العرض والمحتوى والمعلومات المضمنة وأسلوب نشرها، ما لم يتم النص على خلاف ذلك.